Board of Directors

Robin Powell, Chair
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

William H. Hollander, First Vice Chair
Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP

Laurie Schalow, Second Vice Chair
Yum! Brands, Inc.

Cynthia McClellen, Secretary
Papa John’s Inc.

Mark McCloud, Treasurer
UPS (United Parcel Service)

Madeline Abramson, Assistant Secretary
Civic Volunteer

Past Chair

Mary Barrazotto
Brown-Forman Corporation

Current Board Members

Sr. Barbara Beasley
Sisters of the Good Shepherd

Britiany Beshear
Civic Volunteer

David B. Burks
J.J.B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, Inc.

Toni Clem
Creative Alliance

Clinton L. Glasscock
BB&T Insurance Services

Elizabeth Jeffries
Executive Mastery…a Tweed Jeffries Company

Valle Jones
Mayin, LLC

Katie Kern
Educational Consultant

Tamra Koshewa
AAF International

Joan O. Lenahan
Humana, Inc.

Colleen S. Lyons
Ernst & Young LLP

Jeff Mackin
Interlock Industries, Inc.

Lisa Manning
ThinkNew Market Insights & Strategy

Sr. Glynis McManamon
Sisters of the Good Shepherd

Jennifer Nolan
Our Lady of Peace and Sts. Mary & Elizabeth Hospital

Kathy Olliges
Dee’s Crafts

Rachel Owsley
Stites & Harbison PLLC

Tim Rutledge
Brown-Forman Corporation

Jeff Slyn
SLYN Systems & Peripherals

Colleen Underhill
Underhill Associates

Marita Willis
eHome Network

Board Emeritus

Ronald L. Gaffney
Marea Gardner