Board of Directors

Cynthia McClellen
IT Professional & Maryhurst Board Chair
Lisa Manning
First Vice Chair
ThinkNew Market Insights & Strategy
Valle Jones
Second Vice Chair
Mayin, LLC
Colleen S. Lyons
Ernst and Young LLP
Tamra L. Koshewa
Assistant Treasurer
ISCO Industries
Chad Carlton
C2 Strategic Communications
Marland Cole
Assistant Secretary
Cradle to Career/Louisville Promise
Madeline Abramson
Civic Volunteer
Tonya Appleby
Attorney at Law
David Burks
Investments Specialist
Bill Cooper
Retired Attorney at Law
Dr. Shantel Crosby
University of Louisville
Lisa Dischinger
Sensible Psychiatric Services
Clinton L. Glasscock
McGriff Insurance Services, Inc.
Sandy Heydt
Heydt Marketing and Development
Sr. Christine Hock
Retired, Licensed Professional Counselor
Marya Johnson
Brown-Forman Corporation
Rebecca Martin
Glenview Trust Co.
Anthony Mathis
Norton Healthcare
Michelle D. Mudd
Civic Volunteer
Robin Powell
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Dr. Elliott Rosengarten
Retired, Optometrist
Steve Sedita
GE Consumer & Industrial (Retired)
Melissa Swan
Communications Consultant
Phil Tarullo
LSI Wallcovering
Colleen Underhill
Underhill Associates
Ronald L. Gaffney
Board Emeritus

Associate Board

Brandy Arsenault
US Bank
Aaron Butler
Horseshoe Southern Indiana
Jillian Cantu
Junior Achievement of Kentuckiana
Bridget Dale
Tiffany Farris
Jill Gaines
Spalding University
Lauren Martin
Joi McAtee
Kentuckiana Works
Derek Miles
Turner, Keal, & Button PLLC
Sarah Newell
NTS Properties
Lauren North
University of Louisville Law School
Brittany Ogburn
Rachel Porter
Lacuna Health
Vanessa Rogers
Dinsmore & Shohl
Ben Whatton