Management Team

Executive Team

Paula Garner
Chief Executive Officer
Ideisha Bellamy
Chief Operating Officer
Michelle C. Kersting
Vice President of Finance, CFO
Micah Jorrisch
Vice President, External Relations
Brenda Short
Vice President, Agency Performance & Quality
Steve Ochs
Chief Clinical Officer
Marsha Esarey
Vice President, Community Based Residential Programs
Steven Farr
Vice President, Human Resources
Lisa Purdy
Vice President, Renewal
Christine Sedita
Vice President of Talent Management
Lou Smith
Vice President, Euphrasia

Senior Leadership

Patrick Boardman
Director, Marketing & Communications
Lori Cecil
Director of Events and Fundraising Operations
Leslie Delgado
Director, Treasure Home
Tiffany Farris
Director, Euphrasia
Ginny Gittli
Director, Agency Performance & Quality
Karen Henderson
Director, Rosehaven
Rachel Kallembach
Director, Euphrasia
Ashanti Peppers
Director, Therapeutic Behavior Support Services
Pam Rice, MSW
Director, Foundation Relations
Becca Short
Clinical Director, Renewal
David Short
Director, Donor Relations
George Stevens
Director, Facilities
Mary Summers
Director, Community Engagement